Since 2004, ACI has been offering a diverse mixture of service and support provision within the realm of trade activities relating to raw materials.  ACI sees itself as a specialist at the intersection of industry, trade and distributors.

Due to the profound changes that have occurred since 2008, especially in the European financial market, and not least because of the increasing demand for high-value commodities, in 2011 ACI took the decision to narrow down its focus to trade in precious metals.

In 2012 this renewed focus resulted in ACI, together with a leading IT service provider for distributors and specialised banks, developing their own processing platform for precious metals, namely gold. At the helm is not only transparency coupled with the highly professional preparation of material, but also the creation of a professional yet extremely user-friendly input/access interface geared towards consumers.

Thanks to this online platform that offers various options of buying strategies, easy purchase of gold is possible with us.

The main goal of ACI in the selection of partner companies is the quality, security and long-term sustainability of the purchase of commodity metals for the customers.

For this purpose, only bullions are purchased that meet the London Bullion Market Association's (LBMA) “Good Delivery” Specification. The LBMA rules describe the physical characteristics of bullions, such as high purity and standardized size. Bullions with these characteristics are used in the most important international markets (Hong Kong, London, New York, Sydney, Tokyo and Zurich) as well as in the gold reserves of governments, central banks and the IMF.

These bullions are purchased through renowned wholesale platforms and banks that source the gold from LBMA-approved producers such as Heraeus or Münze Österreich.


Christian Pohl
CEO

Klaus Schönfelder
CEO

your benefit – our service

  verified gold quality
  attractive purchase price
  confidentiality, discretion and security
  direct access to your personal online account
  easy processing
  determine your own terms of buying and selling
  individual options for storage and delivery of goods
  transparency and access to latest market information

Gegründet 2004, bietet ACI diverse Service- und Supportleistungen rund um Handelsaktivitäten mit Rohstoffen. Dabei sieht sich ACI als Spezialist an der Schnittstelle zwischen Industrie und Handel bzw. Vertriebsunternehmen.

Aufgrund der sich seit 2008 ergebenden tiefgreifenden Veränderungen vor allem an den europäischen Finanzmärkten und auch nicht zuletzt wegen der steigenden Nachfrage nach werthaltigen Rohstoffen, entschied sich ACI im Jahr 2011 auf den Handel mit Edelmetallen zu fokussieren.

Zu diesem Zweck wurde im Jahr 2012 gemeinsam mit einem führenden EDV-Dienstleister für Vertriebsunternehmen und Spezialbanken eine eigene Abwicklungsplattform für Edelmetalle, insbesondere Gold entwickelt. Im Zentrum steht dabei nicht nur Transparenz gepaart mit professioneller Informationsaufbereitung, sondern auch die Schaffung einer professionellen und gleichzeitig äußerst bedienerfreundlichen Eingabe- und Zugriffsoberfläche für Konsumenten.

Dank dieser Online-Abwicklungsplattform, die verschiedene Optionen für Kaufstrategien bietet, ist bei uns ein einfacher Kauf von Gold möglich.

Das Hauptziel von ACI bei der selektiven Auswahl der Partnerunternehmen ist die Qualität, Sicherheit und langfristige Nachhaltigkeit der Rohstoffkäufe für die Kunden.

Zu diesem Zweck wird ausschließlich Gold in Barrenform gekauft, das der „Good Delivery-Spezifikation“ der London Bullion Market Association (LBMA) entspricht. Das LBMA Regelwerk beschreibt die physikalischen Eigenschaften von Goldbarren, wie hohe Reinheit, und standardisierte Größe. Barren mit diesen Eigenschaften werden auf den wichtigsten internationalen Märkten (Hongkong, London, New York, Sydney, Tokio und Zürich) sowie in den Goldreserven von Regierungen, Zentralbanken und dem IWF verwendet.

Eingekauft werden diese Barren über renommierte Großhandelsplattformen und Banken, die das Gold von bei der LBMA zugelassenen Produzenten wie Heraeus oder Münze Österreich beziehen.



Christian Pohl
Geschäftsführung

Klaus Schönfelder
Geschäftsführung

Ihre Vorteile – Unsere Dienstleistungen

  Überprüfte Goldqualität
  Attraktiver Kaufpreis
  Diskretion und Sicherheit
  Direkter Zugang zu ihrem persönlichen Online-Konto
  Unkomplizierte Abwicklung
  Kauf- und Verkauf selbst bestimmen
  Individuelle Wahlmöglichkeiten bei Lagerung und Auslieferung ihres Depots
  Transparenz und Zugang zu aktuellen Marktinformationen